The Fearless Series

Written by Colin Thompson, published by ABC Books/HarperCollins


award winners!

This hilarious series about a cowardly bulldog was widely popular with children, was shortlisted for the CBCA Book of the Year Awards 2010 and won the CBCA Junior Judges award, as well as the KROC, KOOL, WAYBRA, YABBA and KOALA Children’s Choice Awards. It is a bestseller, and the series is still in print eight years after the first book came out. It has been translated into Turkish, Portugese and Mandarin.